Chairman: Chris Aitken

Concert Secretary, for ticket orders: Mrs Daphne Yerburgh

General Secretary: Alan Gapes

PR and Publicity: Chris Aitken

Librarian: Mrs Ann Geary

    • 01753 889098

Friends of WECS Secretary: Constance Messenger

Soloists Arranger: Andrew Seidler

Other Local Web Sites

Other local choirs and activities can be found at